Webinar: CSCR - A deep dive into navigated subthreshold laser treatment strategies, with interactive case session

Speaker: Dr Jay Chhablani, University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (UPMC)

Thursday , March 18, 2021

6:00 pm CET (1pm EDT, 10am PDT)

 

signup

On-demand Webinar: Teleguidance with Navigated Laser

Register to watch recorded webinar

signup

On-demand Webinar: FA - free planning of navigated laser by Dr. Dmitrii S Maltsev

Register here to watch the on-demand version.

signup

On-demand Webinar, Retinal Tracking by Eugene Ng, MD

Watch the recorded session now.

signup
For Customers Navilas® Academy